Below is a list of our Beautiful Committee members for 2016-2017:

You can view our Committee Handbook and Club Constitutions, or read minutes from our committee meetings.

Club President: Tom Walker
Team President: Tim Stedman
Secretary: Katy Watson
Treasurer: Catherine Wilson
Ladies’ Captain: Judith Peatman
Men’s Captain: Dan Martyres
Mixed Captain: Ciara Linehan
Social Secretaries: Jen Entwistle and Sam Field
Merchandise Officer: Pablo Garcia Thomas
Wellbeing Officer: Rowan Hancox
Press and Publicity Officers: Umair Asif and Steph Gardner
Sponsorship Officer: Claire Geller
Fundraising Officer: Nikhil Kotecha
Club Representatives: Jonny Eastwood and Mason Duke


For previous generations of UYBC’s committee, see here:  Ex-Committee